Shop

UPDATE OPENING HOURS - CORONA VIRUS

BREWERY SHOP:

- closed until Sunday, April 19 
- open again on Monday, April 20

BAR BERNARD:

- closed until Tuesday, April 21 
- open again on Wednesday, April 22

GUESTHOUSE BROUWERSHUIS:

- closed until Sunday, April 19 
- check-in back possible from Monday, April 20

GUIDED TOURS:

- cancelled until Tuesday, April 21
- back active from Wednesday, April 22

We naturally take into account that these measures can of course be extended.

Welcome. This is beer heaven.

If you are a lover of our ‘Heavenly Nectar’, you simply have to make a pilgrimage to our new brewery shop where you will find the beers from St.Bernardus, Kazematten and Weihenstephan in all shapes and sizes. Are you in search of the perfect present or would you like to treat yourself for a change? We offer a wide choice of gift sets, glasses, textiles, merchandising, books, delicacies and collector’s items.

Opening hours

Monday: 08.00 AM - 12.30 AM / 01.15 PM - 05.00 PM
Tuesday: 08.00 AM - 12.30 AM / 01.15 PM - 05.00 PM
Wednesday: 08.00 AM - 12.30 AM / 01.15 PM - 06.00 PM
Thursday: 08.00 AM - 12.30 AM / 01.15 PM - 06.00 PM
Friday: 08.00 AM - 12.30 AM / 01.15 PM - 06.00 PM
Saturday: 10.00 AM - 12.30 AM / 01.15 PM - 06.00 PM
Sunday: 10.00 AM - 12.30 AM / 01.15 PM - 06.00 PM

Closing days 2020: Easter Monday 13 April, Saturday 25 April, Sunday 26 April, Friday 1 May, Monday 1 June, Monday 20 July, Tuesday 21 July, Saturday 8 August, Sunday 9 August, Sunday 1 November, Wednesday 11 November and Friday 25 December.

Web store

All of the items we sell in our brewery shop – with the exception of our beers – are also available from our web store. We can ship your items all over the world!

Webshop